Register of members

Full Members

Full Members – Accredited

As Organisational Therapists or Organisational Counsellors with the British Psychoanalytic Council (BPC). The BPC register is accredited by the Public Standards Authority

Ms Tiziana Baisini
Clinical Psychologist, Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist, Group Analyst
Full Member of GASi (Group Analytic Society International)
117 Petherton Road, London N5 2RS
07932 043769
tiziana.baisini@gmail.com

Andrew Briggs Ph.D, M.Psych.Psych. MACP
30 Woodbridge House, 145 Mornington Road, London E11 3DZ
Andrew.briggs55@btinternet.com

Ms Siobhan Clare Bryant , RMN, Dip Psychosocial nursing(Cassel), MA.
Middlesex, TW2 5BX
Telephone: 0208 898 7228
siobhan1304@hotmail.com

Alessandra Cavalli (PhD) Child and Adult Analyst SAP, ACP, BPC reg.
1b Maresfield Court, 104 Finchley Road, London NW3 5JP
alessandra.cavalli@btinternet.com
Telephone: 0207 4358962

Ms Julia Coleman
Essex
Telephone: 01255 678244 : 07986119273
juliacoleman63@gmail.com

Mrs Christine Daniel
Worthing, West Sussex
christinedanielpsychotherapy@live.co.uk
Telephone: 0798 940 6762
Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist
British Psychotherapy Foundation (British Association of Psychotherapists) (Member)
Professional Bodies: APP in the NHS

Mr Philip James Faulkner
Northamptonshire
Telephone: 07776 032 238
phil4kner@gmail.com

Ms Liz Greenway
Cambridge Street, London, Greater London, United Kingdom, SW1V 4QQ
Telephone: 07931 435 072
liz.greenway@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Joan Herrmann Ph.D.
East Lothian, Scotland, Telephone: 07720840412
Herrmwork@gmail.com
Child Psychotherapist
Association of Child Psychotherapists (member)
Scottish Association of Psychoanalytical Psychotherapists (member)
Human Development Scotland (member)

Ms Emma Higgs
Bridge House, Hassalls Lane, Bridge Trafford, Chester, CH2 4GA
Phone/Fax: 01244 300253
www.safebase.co.uk
email: contact@safebase.co.uk

Mr Jason M Hughes
Leicestershire
Telephone: 07954 142 880
jasonmhughes@live.co.uk

Ms Nerys Hughes
P.O.Box 68, Cardigan, SA48 9AG
Telephonehone: 01239 891386 : 07967 377802
neryshughes@btinternet.com

Dr Sebastian Kraemer FRCP FRCPsych FRCPCH
Hon Consultant Tavistock Clinic
www.sebastiankraemer.com
kraemer@doctors.org.uk

Ms Susan Maciver MA(Hons), Dip.Ed.
Fife.
Dip. Therapeutic Skills with Children and Young People.
Telephone: 01334 654500 ; 07957579110
susan.maciver@hotmail.com

Susanne McGarry, M.A. Psych. Obs. Studies; B.Ed.
34, Kenilworth Road, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, NE25 8BD
0191 2516525
susanne1409@hotmail.com

Marilyn Miller MA, Dip Soc, Cert MH, TQAP
Luck’s Weight, Buildwas Lane, Little Wenlock, Shropshire, TF6 5AZ
TSP, WMIP (West Midlands Institute of Psychotherapy), BPC
07951 571 902
marilyn.miller@buildwaslane.co.uk

Julie Mills-Langdown MSc; BSc; PGDip Psychodynamic Couns; PGDip Clinical Supervision
Brockley, London SE4
julesml@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone: 07880 806798

Tammy Ratoff
1 Greyfriars, Bridgnorth, Shropshire WV16 4JX
01746 768675
07974 386314
tammyratoff@gmail.com

Ms Jenny Sprince MACP
London, United Kingdom, N16 5UA
Telephone: 020 8800 5735
jensprince@hotmail.com
tonyharms@placementsupport.co.uk
Tavistock Society of Psychotherapists (Member)
Association of Child Psychotherapists (Member)
Professional Bodies: ACP, APP in the NHS

Dr Judith Trowell
Hertfordshire
Telephone: (01707) 652205
judithtrowell02@gmail.com
Consultant Psychiatrist
Child and Family Department, Tavistock Clinic, 120 Belsize Lane, London, United Kingdom, NW3 5BA
Telephone: hone: (020) 7435 7111
Fax: (020) 7447 3733
Child Psychoanalyst
British Psychoanalytical Society and The Institute of Psychoanalysis (Fellow)
British Psychotherapy Foundation (British Association of Psychotherapists) (Member)
Child Psychotherapist
Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust (Member)
Tavistock Society of Psychotherapists (Member)
Psychoanalyst
British Psychoanalytical Society and The Institute of Psychoanalysis (Fellow)
Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist
Professional Bodies: FRCPsych, APP in the NHS
Medically Qualified

Ms Diane Wells
4 Gentle Street, Frome, BA11 1JA
Tel 01373 472400
sllew.enaid@virgin.net

Ms Yael Witkon
2-3 Bedford Mews, Bedford Road, London, N2 9DF.
Phone:07766705144
yael@efcap.co.uk
http://www.efcap.co.uk
Languages: English, Hebrew
Child Psychotherapist: Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust (Member)
Child Psychotherapist: Tavistock Society of Psychotherapists (Member)
Child Psychotherapist:Association of Child Psychotherapists (Member)

Dr Anne-Marie Wright (EdD, MA, Dip Psych, BEd Hons)
Bridge House, Hassles Lane, Bridge Trafford, Chester, CH2 4GA
Telephone: 01244 300253;  07718 495852
contact@safebase.co.uk
 

 

Full Members – Non-accredited

Dr Kate Alexander
CPsychol
20 Colbourne Road, Brighton, BN3 1TB
0777 336 8661
Kate.alexander@zen.co.uk

Patricia Allan
London N6
07967 663926
patricia.allan@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Mark Bannister
Telford
078 0101 9898
mark.bannister09@googlemail.com

Ms Judith Brearley
1, Craigmillar Park, Edinburgh, EH16 5PG
0131 667 1433
judithbrearley@blueyonder.co.uk

Ms Jenny Carter (DipSw/MSc.)
Oxford
Telephone: 0781 8857534
jennifersusancarter@yahoo.co.uk

Monika Celebi
Consultant Parent Infant Psychotherapist, UKCP REG Senior Movement Therapist ADMP, Video Interaction Guidance Advanced Trainer and Supervisor AVIG UK
Chalfont St Peter, South Bucks SL9 9SP
www.monikacelebi.com
moni.celebi@hotmail.co.uk
07879 674425

Jane Eustace
Reading, Oxford
jane@janeeustace.uk
jane.eustace@oxpip.org.uk
07771 513512
OXPIP 07925 094197

Rosalind Field BA MSc UKCP
The Pines, Spithurst Rd Barcombe BN8 5ED
rosalind@hemfipsych.com
01273 401161

Dr Fiona A L Henderson, DPsychPsych, Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist, Clinical Psychologist, Tavistock Society of Psychotherapists
hendersonfal@gmail.com

Veronica Mastrangelo
Northampton
Psychologist, Child and Adolescent Psychotherapist, Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist, registered with the Professional Body Italy.
Chartered Psychologist Member of British Psychological Society, General Member of the Division of Clinical Psychology with the British Psychological Society.
veronica.mastrangelo@gmail.com

Veronica O’Hare, MSc, MBACP
Giffnock, Glasgow
vamoh@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 0141 569 3512

Caryn Onions, Child and Adolescent Psychotherapist
The Mulberry Bush School, Standlake, Oxon OX27 3RW
conions@mulberrybush.org.uk
Telephone: 01865 300202 x 254

Dave Roberts
Telephone: (01865) 300202 ext. 241
droberts@mulberrybush.org.uk

Mr Patrick Tomlinson
USA/UK
Telephone: UK 07972 104278 : USA 636-542-1169
ptomassociates@gmail.com

Mark Waddington
East Midlands
mark@mwcollaborations.com
Telephone: 07751 702814

Mr Alan Worthington
Northampton
worthington.alanj@gmail.com
 

Honorary Members

Prof Robert Hinshelwood
Dr Anton Obholzer
Ms Lydia Tischler
Mr Peter Wilson

 

Organisational accreditation and training

APPCIOS can accredit your training.  Whether you are an established training organisation or a new provider, we can help you write or enhance your bespoke training programmes to meet APPCIOS criteria. We would be very pleased to hear from you.

Find out more…

APPCIOS events

Take a look at the webinars we offer and view upcoming events from our partner organisations.

Find out more…

APPCIOS is helping to provide a professional network for workers like me.
APPCIOS Member

Help us to recruit new members…

If you know of anyone who would benefit from APPCIOS membership, please ask them to contact us at info@appcios.com.

 

Make a donation

If you are able to help us, either financially or by offering some spare time, please let us know by contacting info@appcios.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required